Majors Rec Baseball Scores and Standings

                        2017 Wayne PAL Major League Rec Baseball                                             

LEAGUE CHAMPION:  Stop N Shop
RUNNER-UP:  Open Road Acura

REGULAR SEASON FINAL STANDINGS:

4-Monello Landscape Industries 10 3
6-Open Road Acura 8 5
2-Gensinger Motors 7 6
1-Jersey Equipment and Sales 6 7
5-Stop N Shop 5 8
3-Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 3 10

GAME RESULTS:

Thursday, June 8
Jersey Equipment and Sales 5 - Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 4
Open Road Acura 6 – Monello Landscape Industries 5
Stop N Shop 6 – Gensinger Motors 5

Monday, June 5
Monello Landscape Industries 8 - Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 2
Jersey Equipment and Sales 9 - Gensinger Motors 8
Open Road Acura 8 - Stop N Shop 6

Friday, June 2
Gensinger Motors 12 - Jersey Equipment and Sales 8
Stop N Shop 3 - Open Road Acura 2

Thursday, June 1
Monello Landscape Industries 7 - Jersey Equipment and Sales 6
Open Road Acura 3 - Gensinger Motors 2
Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 6 - Stop N Shop 2

Wednesday, May 31
Jersey Equipment and Sales 14 - Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 4
Monello Landscape Industries 4 - Open Road Acura 1

Tuesday, May 23
Jersey Equipment and Sales 14 – Stop N Shop 4
Open Road Acura 14 - Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 10
Gensinger Motors 9   –  Monello Landscape Industries 5

Thursday, May 18
Monello Landscape Industries 12 -  Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 4
Gensinger Motors 12 - Jersey Equipment and Sales 6
Stop N Shop 12 – Open Road Acura 7

Wednesday, May 17
Gensinger Motors 9 - Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 2
Open Road Acura 20 - Jersey Equipment and Sales 6

Tuesday, May 16
Jersey Equipment and Sales 8 - Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 1
Monello Landscape Industries 14 - Open Road Acura 10
Gensinger Motors 11 – Stop N Shop 3

Monday, May 15
Stop N Shop 6  - Monello Landscape Industries 2

Thursday, May 11
Open Road Acura 6 - Gensinger Motors 5
Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law 13 - Stop N Shop 6
Monello Landscape Industries 17 - Jersey Equipment and Sales 1

Tuesday, May 9
Jersey Equipment and Sales 13 – Open Road Acura 5
Monello Landscape Industries 7 – Stop N Shop 0
Gensinger Motors 15 – Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law – 1

Thursday, May 4
Monello Landscape Industries 6 -Gensinger Motors 3
Open Road Acura 5 – Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law – 2
Stop N Shop 6 - Jersey Equipment and Sales 5

Tuesday, May 2
Monello Landscape Industries 12 – Jersey Equipment and Sales 3
Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law – 7 - Stop N Shop 4
Open Road Acura 1 – Gensinger Motors 0

Thursday, April 27
Gensinger Motors 4  - Stop N Shop 3
Monello Landscape Industries 10  -  Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law – 1

Wednesday, April 26 
Ricci, Fava, Bagley Law – Jersey Equipment and Sales – rainout
Open Road Acura - Monello Landscape Industries – rainout

Tuesday, April 25
Stop N Shop - Open Road Acura – rainout
Jersey Equipment and Sales - Gensinger Motors – rainout

About Dave Gorab

Major League Chairman 2017 - Dave Gorab
This entry was posted in Commissioners Corner, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.